Our Club Officers for 2017

The seven officers listed below make up our 2017 "Executive Board".
 
President:

Bob Young

Pres@hwrgclub.org

Vice President:
 
Bill Terry VicePres@hwrgclub.org
Secretary:
 
Paul Rullo Secretary@hwrgclub.org
Treasurer:
 
Ronayne Schild Treasurer@hwrgclub.org
Chief Instructor:
 
Mike Pelonzi Instructor@hwrgclub.org
Range Officer:
 
Joe Santarelli Range-Off@hwrgclub.org
Range Construction
Officer:

Jim Maccarone

Range-Const@hwrgclub.org

All Officers:
Group Email E-Board@hwrgclub.org


The HWRG E-Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month.

 

image
image