Our Club Officers for 2022


The seven officers listed below make up our 2022 Executive Board.

President:

Michael Giardina Pres@hwrgclub.org
Vice President:

Mike Bissel VicePres@hwrgclub.org
Secretary:

Cory Daras Secretary@hwrgclub.org
Treasurer:

Kirby Brand Treasurer@hwrgclub.org
Chief Instructor:

Mike Pelonzi Instructor@hwrgclub.org
Range Officer:

Mark Szczechowicz Range-Off@hwrgclub.org
Range Construction
Officer:

Dan Marchand

Range-Const@hwrgclub.org
All Officers:
Group Email E-Board@hwrgclub.org


The HWRG E-Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month.
 
.htm